Candlelight Web Design
Today is
Coupons for local retailers

Counties
Live Traffic Cams
Interactive Map
Photo Gallery

Culture
Recipes
History
Landmarks

Businesses on
the Shore


Community Org.
Churches
Libraries
Youth Org...

Trip Planner
Day Trips
Weekend Outings

Weather
Marine Forecast
Fishing Report

Chat
Message Board
Guestbook
Home Page

Shore Events Calendar

1 Dec 2014 (Mon):
Winterfest of Lights
2 Dec 2014 (Tue):
Winterfest of Lights
3 Dec 2014 (Wed):
Winterfest of Lights
4 Dec 2014 (Thu):
Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale
5 Dec 2014 (Fri):
Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale
6 Dec 2014 (Sat):
Old Fashioned Christmas

Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale
Full Moon
7 Dec 2014 (Sun):
Old Fashioned Christmas

Winterfest of Lights
8 Dec 2014 (Mon):
Winterfest of Lights
9 Dec 2014 (Tue):
Winterfest of Lights
10 Dec 2014 (Wed):
Winterfest of Lights

Brushes and Bubbly
11 Dec 2014 (Thu):
Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale
12 Dec 2014 (Fri):
Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale
13 Dec 2014 (Sat):
Old Fashioned Christmas

Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale
14 Dec 2014 (Sun):
Old Fashioned Christmas

Winterfest of Lights
Last Quarter Moon
15 Dec 2014 (Mon):
Winterfest of Lights
16 Dec 2014 (Tue):
Winterfest of Lights
17 Dec 2014 (Wed):
Winterfest of Lights

Pasta and Pottery
18 Dec 2014 (Thu):
Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale
19 Dec 2014 (Fri):
Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale

Kids Pizza and Pottery
20 Dec 2014 (Sat):
Winterfest of Lights

2nd Annual Christmas Tree & Wreath Sale

Family Clay Day
21 Dec 2014 (Sun):
Winterfest of Lights
New Moon
22 Dec 2014 (Mon):
Winterfest of Lights
23 Dec 2014 (Tue):
Winterfest of Lights
24 Dec 2014 (Wed):
Winterfest of Lights
25 Dec 2014 (Thu):
Christmas Day

Winterfest of Lights
26 Dec 2014 (Fri):
Winterfest of Lights
27 Dec 2014 (Sat):
Winterfest of Lights
28 Dec 2014 (Sun):
Winterfest of Lights
First Quarter Moon
29 Dec 2014 (Mon):
Winterfest of Lights
30 Dec 2014 (Tue):
Winterfest of Lights
31 Dec 2014 (Wed):
Winterfest of Lights

December 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 


Month: Year: Type:

Add Event




©2000-2013 Eastern Shore Guide, All rights reserved. This site Owned and Operated by Candlelight Web Design, LLC