Candlelight Web Design
Today is
Coupons for local retailers

Counties
Live Traffic Cams
Interactive Map
Photo Gallery

Culture
Recipes
History
Landmarks

Businesses on
the Shore


Community Org.
Churches
Libraries
Youth Org...

Trip Planner
Day Trips
Weekend Outings

Weather
Marine Forecast
Fishing Report

Chat
Message Board
Guestbook
Home Page

Shore Events Calendar

1 Aug 2014 (Fri):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
2 Aug 2014 (Sat):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
3 Aug 2014 (Sun):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
First Quarter Moon
4 Aug 2014 (Mon):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
5 Aug 2014 (Tue):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
6 Aug 2014 (Wed):
Caroline-Dorchester County Fair

Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
7 Aug 2014 (Thu):
Caroline-Dorchester County Fair

Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
8 Aug 2014 (Fri):
Caroline-Dorchester County Fair

Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
9 Aug 2014 (Sat):
Caroline-Dorchester County Fair

35th Annual Rescue Fire Company Seafood Feast-I-Val

Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
10 Aug 2014 (Sun):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
Full Moon
11 Aug 2014 (Mon):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
12 Aug 2014 (Tue):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
13 Aug 2014 (Wed):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
14 Aug 2014 (Thu):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
15 Aug 2014 (Fri):
Caroline Summerfest 2014

Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
16 Aug 2014 (Sat):
Caroline Summerfest 2014

Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
17 Aug 2014 (Sun):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
18 Aug 2014 (Mon):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
Last Quarter Moon
19 Aug 2014 (Tue):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
20 Aug 2014 (Wed):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
21 Aug 2014 (Thu):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
22 Aug 2014 (Fri):
Wine and Big Cheese Fest

Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
23 Aug 2014 (Sat):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
24 Aug 2014 (Sun):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
25 Aug 2014 (Mon):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
New Moon
26 Aug 2014 (Tue):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
27 Aug 2014 (Wed):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
28 Aug 2014 (Thu):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
29 Aug 2014 (Fri):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
30 Aug 2014 (Sat):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception
31 Aug 2014 (Sun):
Kevin Fitzgerald’s First Ocean City Gallery Show and Reception

August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 


Month: Year: Type:

Add Event




©2000-2013 Eastern Shore Guide, All rights reserved. This site Owned and Operated by Candlelight Web Design, LLC